Those firework moments…

1071085_662613876253_788893046_o

Last night a few girls came over to my place. My last opportunity to have any of them over for that kind of night… chilling, talking, offloading (my belongings). With my impending departure from Korea in a few days, my mornings and evenings are hectic.

In the midst of our chatting we heard some loud noises outside. I raised the blind and opened the window to reveal a shimmering display right outside my window. It was beautiful. We all huddled together on my bed to watch the soft hues highlighting the night sky. It was a lovely moment to have with my friends and a memory that I think will bring me lots of warmth for years to come. Proving once more, that amazing things happen when you least expect it.

Leave a Reply

